BorrowBox

BorrowBox

To access BorrowBox eBook and Audiobook titles, follow the steps below.

Getting started


You'll need SA OneCard Library Membership (which gives you an "X0" or "D0" barcode number and PIN).

If you don't have library membership, then use the online sign-up form here.

 

Smartphone/tablet


Using the BorrowBox app on your smartphone/tablet is our recommended form of access.

Install the app for Apple or Android.

Search for your Library Service and sign in with your Library Card Number ("X0" or "D0" barcode number) and PIN.

You should now be able to browse and borrow titles.

 

PC access

Visit your Library’s BorrowBox catalogue – link directly from the table below. You need to choose your Library Service otherwise you will not be able to log in. You can check this via "My Account" or by contacting any South Australian Public Library

- Near the top right hand side of the BorrowBox catalogue page you should see a ‘Sign In’ button.

- Click this and sign in with your Library Card Number ("X0" or "D0" barcode number) and PIN.

You should now be able to browse and borrow titles.

Note that Adobe Digital Editions will be required to be installed – instructions are provided when you borrow a title.

Access your library's Borrowbox Catalogue

Library BorrowBox Catalogue
Adelaide City Libraries https://adelaide.borrowbox.com
Adelaide Hills Libraries https://adelaidehills.borrowbox.com
Adelaide Plains Library  https://adelaideplains.borrowbox.com
Alexandrina Libraries https://alexandrina.borrowbox.com
Andamooka Library https://andamooka.borrowbox.com
Ardrossan School Community Library https://ardrossan.borrowbox.com
Balaklava School Community Library https://balaklava.borrowbox.com
Barmera Library Https://barmera.borrowbox.com
Barossa Libraries https://barossa.borrowbox.com
Berri Library  https://berri.borrowbox.com
Bordertown Library https://bordertown.borrowbox.com
Burnside Library https://burnside.borrowbox.com
Burra School Community Library https://burra.borrowbox.com
Cambrai School Community Library https://cambrai.borrowbox.com
Campbelltown Public Library https://campbelltownsa.borrowbox.com
Ceduna School Community Library https://ceduna.borrowbox.com
Charles Sturt Libraries https://charlessturt.borrowbox.com
Clare & Gilbert Valleys Libraries https://claregilbertvalleys.borrowbox.com
Cleve School Community Library https://cleve.borrowbox.com
Coober Pedy Library https://cooberpedy.borrowbox.com
Coomandook School Community Library https://coomandook.borrowbox.com
Cowell School Community Library https://cowell.borrowbox.com
Cummins School Community Library https://cummins.borrowbox.com
Elliston & Lock Libraries https://elliston.borrowbox.com
Eudunda Robertson School Community Library https://eudunda.borrowbox.com
Flinders Mobile Library https://flinders.borrowbox.com
Gawler Libraries https://gawler.borrowbox.com
Holdfast Bay Libraries https://holdfast.borrowbox.com
Jamestown Community Library https://jamestown.borrowbox.com
Kadina Library https://kadina.borrowbox.com
Kangaroo Island Libraries https://kangarooisland.borrowbox.com
Karcultaby School Community Library https://karcultaby.borrowbox.com
Karoonda School Community Library https://karoonda.borrowbox.com
Keith Community Library https://tatiara.borrowbox.com
Keith Library https://keith.borrowbox.com
Kimba School Community Library https://kimba.borrowbox.com
Kingston Community School Library https://kingstonsa.borrowbox.com
Lameroo & Geranium Libraries https://lameroo.borrowbox.com
Leigh Creek School Community Library https://leighcreek.borrowbox.com
Light Regional Libraries https://light.borrowbox.com
Lock & Elliston Libraries https://elliston.borrowbox.com
Loxton Library https://loxton.borrowbox.com
Lucindale School Community Library https://lucindale.borrowbox.com
Maitland Library https://maitland.borrowbox.com
Mannum School Community Library https://mannum.borrowbox.com
Marion Libraries https://marion.borrowbox.com
Meningie School Community Library https://meningie.borrowbox.com
Minlaton School Community Library https://minlaton.borrowbox.com
Mitcham Libraries https://mitcham.borrowbox.com
Moonta & Wallaroo Libraries https://moonta.borrowbox.com
Morgan Library https://morgan.borrowbox.com
Mount Barker Community Library https://mountbarker.borrowbox.com
Mount Gambier Library https://mountgambier.borrowbox.com
Murray Bridge Public Library https://murraybridge.borrowbox.com
Naracoorte Library https://naracoorte.borrowbox.com
Norwood Payneham & St Peters Libraries https://npsp.borrowbox.com
Onkaparinga Libraries https://onkaparinga.borrowbox.com
Orroroo School Community Library https://orroroo.borrowbox.com
Peterborough School Community Library https://peterborough.borrowbox.com
Pinnaroo Library https://pinnaroo.borrowbox.com
Playford Library Service https://playford.borrowbox.com
Port Augusta Public Library https://portaugusta.borrowbox.com
Port Adelaide Enfield Libraries https://cityofpae.borrowbox.com
Port Broughton School Community Library https://portbroughton.borrowbox.com
Port Lincoln Library Service https://portlincoln.borrowbox.com
Port Pirie Public Library https://portpirie.borrowbox.com
Prospect Library https://prospect.borrowbox.com
Quorn School Community Library https://quorn.borrowbox.com
Renmark Paringa Library https://renmark.borrowbox.com
Riverton Library https://riverton.borrowbox.com
Robe Public Library https://robe.borrowbox.com
Roxby Downs Community Library https://roxbydowns.borrowbox.com
Salisbury Libraries https://salisbury.borrowbox.com
Snowtown School Community Library https://snowtown.borrowbox.com
Streaky Bay School Community Library https://streakybay.borrowbox.com
Swanreach School Community Library https://swanreach.borrowbox.com
Tailem Bend School Community Library https://tailembend.borrowbox.com
Tea Tree Gully Library https://teatreegully.borrowbox.com
Tintinara School Community Library https://tintinara.borrowbox.com
Tumby Bay School Community Library https://tumbybay.borrowbox.com
Unley Libraries https://unley.borrowbox.com
Victor Harbor Library https://victorharbor.borrowbox.com
Waikerie Library https://waikerie.borrowbox.com
Walkerville Library https://walkerville.borrowbox.com
Wallaroo & Moonta Libraries https://moonta.borrowbox.com
Wattle Range Libraries https://wattlerange.borrowbox.com
West Torrens Libraries https://westtorrens.borrowbox.com
Whyalla Library https://whyalla.borrowbox.com
Woomera Community Library https://woomera.borrowbox.com
Wudinna School Community Library https://wudinna.borrowbox.com
Yankalilla Library https://yankalilla.borrowbox.com
Yorketown School Community Library https://yorketown.borrowbox.com